New Lakas Members

Speaker Ferdinand Martin G. Romualdez (2nd left) administers the oath to new Lakas-CMD members Ilocos Sur Vice Gov. Ryan Singson (right), Laguna 2nd District Rep. Ruth Mariano-Hernandez (2nd right), and

26 No Comments

Lakas continues to gather strength

Lakas-CMD leaders headed by Speaker Ferdinand Martin Romualdez and Vice President Sara Duterte, along with party chairman emeritus and Deputy Speaker Gloria Macapagal Arroyo, House Majority Leader Manuel Jose Dalipe,

37 No Comments

New Lakas Member

Speaker Ferdinand Martin G. Romualdez administers the oath-taking of La Union 1st District Rep. Paolo Ortega as new Lakas-CMD member. Witnessing the event are Senior Deputy Speaker Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo and

26 No Comments